Site Information
Site Title: RealFunnyVideos steals again from YTMND
Site Domain: rfvstealsagain.ytmnd.com
Created by:  
Nox
Created on: 2006-01-11 16:41:10
Image Origin: uncited
Sound Origin: uncited
Preview:
rfvstealsagain

Description: RealFunnyVideos steals again from YTMND. They gave absolutely no credit to the original creator and watermarked it with their URL. http://realfunnyvideos.com/node/22 ORIGINAL by Syncan - http://nobrainparis.ytmnd.com/
Keywords:
Site Stats:
Rating:
(3.73)
Total Votes: 49
Site Views
Views TodayViews YesterdayViews Last WeekViews Last MonthViews All Time
00181,309
Your rating: Log in to vote  (no users have this site on their favorites list!)
    Report this site
Site Sponsorship:  Sponsor this site! (Click here for more info)
  No donations for this site.
Add a comment:
 
  
Comments:
2006-01-11 16:43:16
 
I guess they're next in line for an asswhooping.
2006-01-11 16:45:04
 
People have sent requests to take it off the site, only a matter of time before the site owner cooperates.
2006-01-11 16:45:20
 
Those pirates! ARGGGGGGG
2006-01-11 16:45:56
 
drama
2006-01-11 16:48:42
 
theboss@realfunnyvideos.com is the e-mail of the owner, just ask him to take down the stuff
2006-01-11 16:57:36
 
People will post comments that the nice thing to do is to email him nicely and ask him to remove it. Well consider this.. (next comment)
2006-01-11 16:58:42
 
The owner of RealFunnyVideos logged onto YTMND, saved the image, and watermarked it as his own to be posted on his website. Shouldn't he have asked the creator for permission?
2006-01-11 17:03:36
 
RFV should get the cyber police ready
2006-01-11 17:07:10
 
Proof that YTMND is awesome. They just can't help but steal from us! 5!
2006-01-11 17:10:45
 
Oh, for christ's sake
2006-01-11 17:11:28
 
Nox, can you include in this site the link to the origional by syncan -> http://nobrainparis.ytmnd.com/ just so people can check for sure.
2006-01-11 17:12:58
 
Done, thanks :)
2006-01-11 17:20:37
 
Give him a link to the info page like THIS ONE for nobrainpario.ytmnd.com, it's a lot more informative.
2006-01-11 17:21:44
 
of course, that should read nobrainparis.ytmnd.com Sorry for the double post.
2006-01-11 17:26:03
 
lets not get max pissed at us again no hacking their site